South Dakota 
Engineering Society





Upcoming events

20 Feb 2019 11:30 AM (MST) • Rushmore Plaza Civic Center, Alpine Room, 444 North Mt. Rushmore Road, Rapid City, SD
24 Apr 2019 • Pierre Ramkota Hotel



SDES is the state society of engineers from all disciplines that promotes the ethical and competent practice of engineering, advocates licensure, enhances the image of its members, and advocates legislation and public policy for the betterment of human welfare and the profession. 


About SDES...


South Dakota Engineering Society is an affiliate of the National Society of Professional Engineers (NSPE).

Thank you to the following sponsors of SDES






 South Dakota Engineering Society ©

All Rights Reserved

For more information feel free to Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software